RHC2060 Dual Hot Water Circulating Pump System (deluxe)

Model Number: RHC2060 deluxe pump set
Head/Draw: Tooltip 6m
Max flow: Tooltip 60 L/min
Inlet/Outlet size: Ports 1 inch MBSP/ Union 3/4 inch MBSP
Liquid to be pumped: Cold or hot water 2C to 100C
Horse power: Tooltip 0.15HP, 100W
Amp draw: 0.45 amp
Voltage: 240 volt
Liquid to be pumped: Clear water
$ 3595.00
Rating: Not Rated Yet

The Reefe deluxe Hot / Cold water circulator pump sets can be used in a range of applications including domestic and commercial buildings to save water and time, and cooling and heating of machinery and other processors. Circulator pumps, consisting of a control panel and pumps mounted on a vertical steel frame, are designed to circulate water from a storage tank through a ring-main system and back to the storage tank for re-heating.

This Reefe Hot water circulator pump system comprises of two (2) 240V RHC2060 circulator pumps, deluxe alternating pump controller and stainless steel pump manifolds with valves and fittings mounted on galvanised steel wall brackets. 

Browse Water Pumps Now Australia range of hot water circulating pumps and booster pumps and pump sets or contact us for assistance. 

  • Hot water and cold water circulating
  • High rise buildings
  • Commercial and domestic hot water circulating
  • Laundries
  • Laboratories
  • Hydroponics
  • Hotels and motels
  • Aged care facilities
  • Hospitals
  • Pumps constructed from non corrosive materials
  • Pre-plumbed and pre-wired ready for installation
  • Thermostat input
  • 24 hour  / 7 day time clock
  • Easy to use dual pump controller
  • Inter-connectable with BMS
  • 2 year Reefe warranty
  • Heavy duty galvanised wall bracket
  • 25mm stainless steel manifolds
  • 25mm valves and unions
  • Weatherproof poly enclosure

Reefe RHC2060 deluxe dual hot water circulating pump system specifications - Water Pumps Now

Reefe RHC2060 SS hot water circulator pump specifications - Water Pumps Now

Reefe RHC2060 SS hot water circulator pump performance graph - Water Pumps Now